CJ Shanaberger Award:
Paul Mattson, South Park Ambulance Service
Dr. Gerald Gordon EMS Instructor of the Year:
Illa Brown, Ute Pass Regional Health Service District
Community Paramedic Award:
James McLaughlin, Ute Pass Regional Health Service District
EMS Dispatcher of the Year
Sarah Mumford and Inger McDonald, Summit County 911 Center
Children's Hospital Colorado Award for Commitment to Pediatric Emergency Care
Upper Pine River FPD
EMSAC President's Award:
Jeanne Marie Bakehouse
Flight for Life Colorado Award for Excellence in Safety:
Candace Horgan
The Peg Hamilton Award:
Chris Montera
Robert Marlin ALS EMS Professional of the Year:
Ruth Stewart, Ouray County EMS
Dr. Valentin Wohlauer Award for Physician Excellence in EMS:
Dr. Shay Krier, Gunnison Valley Health
EMS Ambulance Service of the Year:
Gunnison Valley Health
BLS EMS Professional of the Year:
Robert Van Pelt, American Medical Response EPC
Francis Mildred Roth Women in EMS Award:
Linda Radice, Manitou Springs Fire Dept
EMS Executive of the Year:
Paul Johnson, Rocky Mountain Fire District
EMSAC Citizen Rescuer Award for Valor:
Susan Evans, Upper Pine
RN of the Year:
Jillian Emmons, Delta County Memorial Hospital